Причины из-за которых стоит попробовать себя в модельном бизнесе

Давай начнём с того, что в этой жизни нужно успеть попробовать все! Особенно, если речь идёт о профессии

Ну, а если серьёзно, то первый аргумент — это путешествия. Даже начинающая модель , как правило, ездит на свои контракты далеко за пределы страны. И нужно помнить о том, что срок такого путешествия в среднем составляет 2-3 месяца, то есть культуру страны можно изучить до мелочей

Возраст. Известный факт, что модели уходят на «пенсию» в достаточно молодом возрасте. Но почему-то редко говорят о том, что и начинать свою карьеру можно в достаточно юном возрасте. Да, ты сможешь работать даже учась в школе. За это время ты поймёшь, твоё это или стоит попробовать что-то другое

Зарплата. Модели получают действительно хорошие деньги, особенно, если учесть тот факт, что их средний возраст от 16 до 20. Так что это не только крутой опыт, а и возможность стать финансово независимым человеком

Reasons why you should try yourself in the modeling business.

Let’s start with the fact that in this life you need to have time to try everything!  Especially when it comes to career choice.

 ⠀

Well, seriously, the first reason is travel.  Even a novice model, as a rule, travels to her contracts far beyond the borders of the native country. And you need to remember that the duration of such a trip is on average 2-3 months, that is, the culture of the country can be studied to every little detail.

 ⠀

Age. It is a well-known fact that models «retire» at a fairly young age. But for some reason, they rarely say that you can start your career at a fairly young age.  Yes, you can work even while in school.  During this time, you will understand whether it’s yours or it’s worth trying something else.

 ⠀

The salary. Models get really good money, especially when you consider the fact that their average age is from 16 to 20. This way it’s not only a fantastic experience but also a chance to become a financially independent person which is very tempting, isn’t it?